Two attempts to kill me by sawing my wheelchair trailer axle

See my previous UPDATES here where you will learn much more about harm done to me by covert agents such as C.S.I.S. Canada Secret Intelligence Service..

https://danieltowsey.wordpress.com/2017/02/18/a-truth-soldier-homeless-in-montreal-continuous-updates-starting-in-january-2017/

Please note that I had to leave Montreal after receiving $850 in parking tickets and was threatened they would put the boot on my car and then tow and steal it.. There was no place for me to park with my wheelchair trailer.. So I am now back in Chilliwack British Columbia.

I arrived in Chilliwack on June 5th. So I will be posting my UPDATES here. Please see them here.

https://danieltowsey.wordpress.com/2017/08/21/i-am-now-homeless-in-chilliwack-british-columbia-updates/

Below I will be posting more information including high resolutions photos and a separate post for the first incident of my wheel coming off on the trans Canada hwy in Manitoba before they repaired and installed the new axle at Craig Dunn Chevrolet dealership in Portage La Prairie. Ma.

Serious Attempted Murder by Sabotaging my trailer axle at Chevrolet Dealership

Click on any image below

 

 

7 thoughts on “Two attempts to kill me by sawing my wheelchair trailer axle”

Leave a Reply

