Canadian Publisher facing jail challenging Canada's Hate Law

Canadian Publisher facing jail challenging Canada’s Hate Law

CANADIAN PUBLISHER FACING JAIL FOR POLITICAL WRITINGS NOW PURSUING A CONSTITUTIONAL CHALLENGE TO CANADA’S NOTORIOUS “HATE PROPAGANDA” LEGISLATION!

Arthur Topham’s FREE SPEECH on TRIAL IN CANADA!!

Published on May 18, 2015

Welcome! This is the complete video of an interview that Arthur Topham had with Brian Ruhe on May 15, 2015. Arthur Topham is a publisher who runs the website http://www.radicalpress.com and he was charged with hate speech for making postings critical of Jewish power. This video was made in anticipation of his trial in October 2015.

To support Authur’s legal costs you can make a donation at radicalpress.com . To support these videos and Brian Ruhe’s work please go to my website at http://www.brianruhe.ca linked on this Youtube channel and click on the PayPal Donate button. Even the smallest donation helps!

I am Brian Ruhe, and I lead a double life. I teach Buddhism and meditation in Vancouver, Canada and I am also a political activist resisting globalist Jewish power. I believe this is the single biggest problem in the world today for everybody, including Buddhist traditions.

I am available for one-to-one counselling for $25/ half hour by Skype, phone or in person, on any matter. You can call my Skype address at: BrianARuhe and join me on Facebook at: Brian Ruhe Vancouver.

My latest book “A SHORT WALK ON AN ANCIENT PATH – A Buddhist Exploration of Meditation, Karma and Rebirth”, is available in book or ebook form at Amazon.com at:

http://www.amazon.com/Short-Walk-Ancient-Path-Exploration/dp/0968395120/ref=s

I was a Buddhist monk in Chiangmai, Thailand in 1995 – 1996 and I have been teaching Theravada Buddhism and meditation for 20 years. My first book from 1999, is “Freeing the Buddha,” also at Amazon. I follow the Theravada Buddhist tradition.

 

Leave a Reply

