S.I.N. and paying tax not required PROOF!

S.I.N. and paying tax not required PROOF!

Uploaded on Sep 19, 2011

This is a phone call to service Canada that proves you do not need a SIN number, and without a SIN number there is no way to pay or claim tax. I’m sorry about the shoddy camera work my LCD screen is broken so I can’t see what I am recording.
There is almost 4 mins of hold time from 4:45 to 8:25 if you want to skip it.
I put my thumb over the microphone towards the end……..sorry about that, if you turn it up loud you can here what she says. I’ve look up the acts and regulations Janet mentioned and it seems like she is trying to cause me harm. She did not look up what she stated, or flat out lied. I am going to call back and try to remedy the situation.

SIN and paying tax not required PROOF! Part 2

Uploaded on Oct 6, 2011

In this video management tries to get rid of me. And then finds out I’m documenting this.and

SIN and paying tax not required PROOF! Part 3

Uploaded on Oct 6, 2011

In this video management changes her tune when I let her know that I have remedy and know how to use it.

‘Income tax is a fraud’ you are a financial slave because of it.

Published on Apr 14, 2012S.I.N.

http://danieltowsey.wordpress.com/2010/08/20/in­come-tax-is-a-fraud/
Filmed by Daniel J Towsey, The Visionary Folk Photographer
http://thevisionaryfolkphotographer com

Leave a Reply

